PETROBOT members on euRobotics Board

We are proud to announce that Mauricio Calva (Chevron), Andrew Graham (OC Robotics) and Prof. Stefano Stramigioli (PETROBOT Scientific Advisory Board) have been elected on the euRobotics Board at the 2015 euRobotics Forum in Vienna, Austria. Andrew Graham was appointed as the Treasurer of the Board and Stefano Stramigioli as the Vice President Research. PETROBOT would like to congratulate them and we wish them the best of luck with their newly obtained roles and responsibilities as euRobotics Board Members.